Senior Leadership

Helen York  Head Teacher head@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Sian Barton  Deputy Head Teacher sian.barton@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Roxanne Rothery  Senior Leader and Year 6 teacher roxanne.rothery@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Emma Hallett  Senior Leader and Reception Teacher emma.hallett@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Simone Gonzalez-Hill  Senior Leader and Year 2 Teacher simone.hill@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Joanna Parkin  SEN Coordinator and Year 4 Teacher jo.parkin@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Teachers

Mareesa Whitaker  Nursery Teacher mareesa.ward@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Alex Blackburn  Reception Teacher alex.blackburn@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Jayne Dee  Year 1 Teacher jayne.dee@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Sannah O'Connor  Year 1 Teacher sannah.o'connor@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Carla Wilson  Year 2 Teacher carla.wilson@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Alex Robertshaw  Year 3 Teacher alex.robertshaw@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Simon Collins  Year 3 Teacher simon.collins@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Olivia Start  Year 4 Teacher olivia.south@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Rachael Dunn  Year 4 Teacher rachael.dunn@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Catherine Knapping  Year 5 Teacher catherine.knapping@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Mark Howsam  Year 5 Teacher mark.howsam@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Laura Purdue  Year 6 Teacher laura.purdue@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Stacey Moore  Teacher staceymoore@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Christopher Horner  Teacher christopher.horner@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Site Staff

Support Staff

Administration

Richard Laycock  School Business Manager richard.laycock@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Kaitlyn Redmond  Administrator including Nursery and Out of School Club Administration kaitlyn.redmond@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Holly Crossfield  Administrator admin@withinfields.calderdale.sch.uk

Governors